DJANE NICOLE

DJANE NICOLE combines glamour, coolness and party spirit with a feeling for the right beats. Her selection of songs enriches every event from start to finish: she plays subtle lounge tracks during reception & dinner and  shows off her skills when it’s time to party. 

„I’ve always been and will always be an absolute music fanatic. My preferred styles are definitely black music, r&b, funk and soul, but of course I play the best tracks from all genres. The connection with the audience is what matters most to me – as a singer and DJane alike.  My motto is: Extending my antenna, being in the moment and feeling what’s in the air. That’s when the magic happens!” 

Nicole worked for high-profile clients such as Ducati, Thyssen Krupp or Henkel. She’s part of our DEEJAY PLUS team, which combines DJ music with live performances. And as a special highlight, Nicole might even take the microphone herself!

DJANE NICOLE

DJANE NICOLE verbindet Glamour, Coolness und Partyspirit mit einem feinen Gespür für die richtigen Beats. Mit der richtigen Musikauswahl bereichert sie Ihre komplette Veranstaltung: zu Empfang und Dinner spielt sie dezente Musik und sorgt für eine schöne Atmosphäre und zur Party stellt sie ihr musikalisches Können unter Beweis.

„Ich war schon immer, bin und bleibe musikbegeistert. Style und Vorlieben liegt bei mir bei Black Music, R&B , Funk, Soul , aber auch Genre übergreifend spiele ich alles, was gut ist. Die Connection mit dem Publikum ist mir am Wichtigsten , sowohl als Sängerin wie als DJ. Mein Motto ist: Die Antennen ausfahren , im Moment sein und erspüren, was „ in der Luft liegt“. Dann passieren magische Momente.“

Nicole hat unter anderem bereits für Kunden wie Ducati, Thyssen Krupp oder Henkel aufgelegt. Sie gehört mit zu unserem DEEJAY PLUS Team und begeistert Ihre Gäste auf Wunsch zusammen mit echten Livemusikern- als ganz Besonderes Highlight kann Nicole sogar selbst am Abend zum Mikrophon greifen!