DEEJAY PLUS
dj plus live musicians

The combination of an event DJ and excellent live musicians: DEEJAY PLUS is one of the event industry’s most successful band projects with over 200 bookings per annum. 

The name gives it away: DEEJAY PLUS unites the advantages of a DJ, who requires little space and has virtually unlimited access to all musical styles and repertoire, with thrilling live music by our best singers and instrumentalists!

We gladly advise you on the best fit of musicians and singers for your individual event and due to the band’s flexibility, we can carry out almost every combination imaginable: 3 attractive female singers + DJ? No problem. Or the trusted mix of DJ, singer, sax and percussion that our long-standing client AUDI  booked 11 times so far!

On request we also take charge of the technical implementation meaning everything from stage, sound and light engeneering that is needed for an atmospheric performance by DEEJAY PLUS. We look forward to your inquiries!

That's what our clients have to say ...
BOOKING

Please click here to contact our booking team
or send your DEEJAY PLUS inquiry online…

DEEJAY PLUS
dj plus livemusiker

Ein Event-Dj in Kombination mit echten Livemusikern: Mit über 200 Bookings im Jahr ist DEEJAY PLUS eines der erfolgreichsten Musikprojekte der Eventbranche.

So vereinen wir unter dem Namen DEEJAY PLUS die Vorteile eines DJs, der mit wenig Platz und einem unendlichen Repertoire jede musikalische Ausrichtung umsetzen kann, und echter, mitreißender Livemusik durch unsere besten Sängerinnen, Sänger und Instrumentalisten!

Wir beraten Sie gern, welche Sänger, Sängerinnen und Musiker zu Ihrer Veranstaltung passen und können durch die Flexibilität dieses Projekts so gut wie jede denkbare Kombination realisieren: 3 attraktive Sängerinnen + DJ? Kein Problem. Oder die Kombination von DJ, Sänger, Sängerin, Saxophon und Percussion? Allein unser Kunde AUDI hat diese Besetzung 11 Mal gebucht!

Auf Wunsch realisieren wir auch die technische Umsetzung: Also alles was Sie an Bühnen-, Ton- und Lichttechnik für einen stimmungsvollen Auftritt von DEEJAY PLUS brauchen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen!

Das sagen unsere Kunden
Cases
MEDIA
BOOKING

Hier finden Sie Ihren KONTAKT zu unserem Bookingteam
oder fragen Sie DEEJAY PLUS online an…